Friday 1st April 2022

Network Maintenance - Miami - 6 April 2022, scheduled 1 month ago

CWCS will be performing the following network maintenance in our Miami facility as detailed below.

Description of work

Migrating customers to new switch

Time and date

Start: 06 April 2022 01:00 EST (06:00 BST)

Finish: 06 April 2022 05:00 EST (10:00 BST)

Location

Miami

Anticipated impact

Customers in Miami may experience one or more periods of brief connectivity interruptions as ports are moved over to the new device.

Should you require further information, please contact us via our customer portal.