All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
CWCS Network – Backhaul Provider Maintenance Advisory

Colt have informed us that they will be undertaking engineering works to re-locate fibres providing our backhaul connectivity between our London and Manchester PoPs. This is taking place due to a civil construction project in Manchester which impacts the current fibre route. This is scheduled to begin on Saturday 23 February 2019 and finish on Sunday 24 February.

Anticipated Impact

We anticipate no impact to customer traffic by this maintenance as the circuit is used as a backup route to Manchester from DCN1. However this will reduce redundancy in our connectivity between DCN1 and Manchester, so this path should be considered ‘at risk’ for the duration of the maintenance window. Our diverse paths from DCN1 to London are not affected.

Maintenance Window

Start: Saturday 23/02/2019 20:00 End: Sunday 24/02/2019 08:00

Past Incidents

Saturday 23rd February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 18th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th February 2019

No incidents reported