All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Network Maintenance - DCN1 - Thursday 16 July and Friday 17 July

As part of our continual improvement plan, we will be performing network maintenance in our DCN1 (Nottingham) data centre on Thursday 16 July and Friday 17 July 2020.

Description of work

CWCS will be performing upgrades to our data centre and cloud networks to increase network capacity.

Time and date

Maintenance 1:

Start: 2020-07-16 01:00 BST

Finish: 2020-07-16 05:00 BST

Maintenance 2:

Start: 2020-07-17 01:00 BST

Finish: 2020-07-17 05:00 BST

Location

DCN1 (Nottingham)

Anticipated impact

Our engineers do not anticipate any impact due to how the changes are being implemented, however the network connectivity will be operating under reduced redundancy and should be considered "at risk" during the maintenance period.

Should you require further information, please contact us via our customer portal.

Past Incidents

Thursday 25th June 2020

CWCS Shared Services Platform - Server Maintenance, scheduled 2 weeks ago

We will be rebooting two of our shared servers at 00:00 on 25-06-2020 to install security updates. We anticipate downtime of web services and email to be five to ten minutes, and would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you wish to unsubscribe from these notifications please visit http://cwcsstatus.co.uk/subscribe, enter in your email address and set your subscription preferences.

Wednesday 24th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 19th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th June 2020

No incidents reported